We drive better outcomes through drug development and beyond


  • Clinical Research

  • Generics Development

  • Data Sciences

  • Regulatory

  • Safety

  • Consulting

  • Nets

Highlights of our work

Keynote Presentation

RWD/RWE – Introduction, Challenges, and Best Practices from a Programmer’s Perspective

Brochure

qualityREADY® Analytics - Our robust Quality Intelligence Platform

Case Study

A Strategic Journey to RIM Maturity - Implementing a RIM system for a global mid-sized biotechnology company

Article

Future Ready Labeling – How to Thrive and Survive

Case Study

Delivering Quality Insights with qualityREADY® for a global pharmaceutical company headquartered in APAC

Keynote Presentation

Clinical Data Standards in the era of AI, ML, and Digital Transformation

Article

FDA UDI vs. EU MDR Regulations - Consideration of the Regulations and Implications for EU Labeling

Article

How can Dispensers combat counterfeiting?

Case Study

Statistical Programming support for an urgent ISS for a top 20 global pharmaceutical company

Upcoming Events

22
Jun
Virtual

labeltech Forum - Spring

Date: 22 June, 2021
Venue: Virtual

24
Jun
Virtual

rimnet Forum - Spring

Date: 24 June, 2021
Venue: Virtual

01
Jul
Virtual

Live Webinar | IDMP is Becoming Mandatory – A Road...

Date: 01 July, 2021 | 10:00 – 11:00 EST | 16:00 – 17:00 CEST | 19:30 – 20:30 IST
Venue: Virtual